Executive Committee

Address List of Executive Committee Members of the Association of Planters of Kerala

1. Mr. S.B. Prabhakar,
(Chairman-APK)
Pambadampara Group of Estates,
Pambadampara 685 556., Idukki District.
Email-  sbprabhakar@yahoo.com
2. Mr. A.K. Jaleel,
(Vice – Chairman APK)
KMA Estates Private Limited,
A-1, Padma Apartments,
4/105-A, YMCA Road, Calicut – 673 001
Email – jaleel_99999@hotmail.com
3. Mr.B.P.Kariappa
KDHP Co.Private ltd.,
KDHP House, Munnar -685 612.
Email – kariappa.bp@kdhptea.co.in
4. Mr. Thomas Jacob,
Poabs Enterprises PVT. Ltd.,
Kuttoor.P.O, Tiruvalla,
Kottayam -689 106.
Email – thomasjacob@poabs.com
5. Mr. Anil Mathew,
A.V. Thomas Group Companies,
P.B. NO. 4260,Panampilly Nagar P.O.,
Kochi – 682 036.
Email – anilmathew@avtplantations.co.in
6. Mr. Thomas Jacob.K,
Vaniampara Rubber Co.Ltd.,
Kottayam – 686 001.
Email- vanrub@yahoo.com
7. Mr. Santosh Kumar
Harrisons Malayalam Ltd.(SBU-A),
Bristow Road,  Willingdon Island,
Kochi – 682 003.
Email- santoshkumar@harrisonsmalayalam.com
8. Mr. M.P. Cherian,
Cottanad Plantations Ltd.,
P.B.No. 1117,Beach Road,
Kozhikode – 673 032.
Email – mpcherian@cottanad.com
9. Mr. A.E. Joseph,
Alampally Estate,Pasuppara – 685 502,
Idukki Dist.
Email- alamtea@gmail.com
10. Mr. Ajay John George,
A.V.George & Co. Ltd.,
P.B. No. 1, Kottayam – 686 001.
Email – ajgeorge@yahoo.com
11. Mr. Philip C. Jacob,
Velimalai Rubber Co. Ltd.,
Ooppoottil Buildings,
K.K. Road,  Kottayam – 686 001.
Email – philip@ooppoottil.com
12. Adv. Joy Joseph,
Joseph & Markos,
P.B.No. 86, Kottayam – 686 001.
Email – josephandmarkos@gmail.com
13. Mr.N.K.Muhammed Ali
Parisons Estates and Industries (P) Ltd.,
Cherakara Estate P.O.,Wayanad,
Kerala – 670 644.
Email – md@parisons.com
14. Mr. P.T. Joseph,
The Tropical Plantations Ltd.,
Kottayam – 686 001.
e-mail : ptjoseph@gmail.com
15. Mr. J.K.Thomas,
Malankara Plantations Ltd.,
Malankara Buildings,
Kodimatha, Kottayam – 686039.
e-mail : yohanthomas2014@gmail.com
16. Mr. Prince Thomas George
(Tata Global Beverages Limited),
11A,Cordial Praha Apartment,
Marapalam,Pattom P.O,
Thiruvananthapuram – 695004.
e-mail : prince.thomas@kdhptea.co.in
17. Mr. T.R.Radhakrishnan
Aspinwall & Co. Ltd.
Devankulangara,
Edappaly, Cochin – 682 024.
Email – radhakrishnan.tr@aspinwall.in

Copyrights © 2019 Appzhut All Rights Reserved.